Print

Print


There was some confusion among the BrickBeast drivers yesterday.
When may they legally touch a robot returning from a mission to start the next mission?
From the rules, it says under interruption (R13) that the field objects must be completely in safety.But what if a robot isn't carrying anything?
Does the robot have to be completely in safety before it can be grabbed and reset? 
Does the robot have to enter safety before being handled and reset? (this is the team's interpretation)Does the robot have to enter base before being reset?Does the robot have to be completely in base before being reset?
Thanks,Amy TromboCo-coach Brickbeasts



-- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".

-- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to subscribe.