Yes, for M04, one Food that is moved completely in one of the Target Areas (and is still there at the end of the Match) will score 10 points. Steve Scherr Virginia-DC FLL Referee Advisor On Sun, Oct 2, 2016 at 2:47 PM, HeroBots <[log in to unmask]> wrote: > Hi, > > I am a rookie coach. I need help in understanding the scores for M04. > > If the robot moves 'ONE' Food to one of the Target areas, does it count > for 10 points without penalty? > > Thanks, > Priya > > -- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit > https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or > leave the list". > > -- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via > VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll- > ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to subscribe. > -- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list". -- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to subscribe.