Tim that is an interesting question. Looking back at the rules it does not define what the floor of the tank is. Looking at the vagueness of the instruction the bottom of tank can still be the floor. It is just an interesting way to read the rules. I know that Head Ref (Steve
Scherr) at the Osborn Park Tournament Address this directly with the field judges and still said that it counted.
Electro Eagle Green Team 25187
Electro Eagle Gold Team 25188
Electro Eagle Black Team 25189
To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit
https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".
VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-announcements-l.html to subscribe.