Print

Print


Hello Jenny,
I believe the pump addition (M03) has to start at the designated area, but I don't see why you can't bring it back to base and put it back if you choose to.  There's no rule that says you can't.  Of course that would take more time to bring it back to base and set it to target area.

Best,
David

-----Original Message-----
From: First Lego League in Virginia and DC [mailto:[log in to unmask]] On Behalf Of Jennifer Scott
Sent: Monday, October 30, 2017 12:55 PM
To: [log in to unmask]
Subject: [VADCFLL-L] Flow Addition

Hi there!

Our team is trying to figure out alternatives to tackling the flow addition.  Does it have to start out in the designated area next to the flow at the beginning (L shaped area)?  Or, can the team bring it to base with the robot, and then move it to its target area, in contact with the flow?

Thanks, would love your thoughts and advice.  
Jenny Scott
Co-Coach Fox BLOCSS

-- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".

-- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to subscribe.

-- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".

-- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to subscribe.