Hi Referees, Coaches,

Please reply to the 3 questions below. Apologies in advance if I missed this in the documentation.

  1.  Is there a penalty if the robot does not reach base at the end of the 2.5 minutes?

       2. If the robot gets stranded, can a team member bring the robot back to base and

         continue it's run or does the team member need to request the referee to do it?

       3. What is the penalty in each of these cases, if any.

Thank you,
Cedric D'Costa

Coach: FLL team, Fantastic-5

-- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".

-- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to subscribe.