There are no penalties associated with moving the Fire Truck around the

Steve Scherr
Virginia-DC FLL Referee Advisor

On Wed, Nov 1, 2017 at 12:56 PM, Sumeet Bhalla <
[log in to unmask]> wrote:

> Will there be a penalty assessed if the robot ends up dragging the fire
> engine after the mission back to base?

-- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit and select "Join or leave the list".

-- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit to subscribe.