Hi Referees, coaches,

Is there a penalty if the manhole covers are accidentally moved outside of the black

circle during the course of running any mission (including the manhole flip mission itself). 

The Challenge guide mentions models being broken causes a 5 point penalty. 

How about if the robot accidentally touches/hits a mission model but it does not break? 

Is there a penalty? If so, is it 5 points also?

Cedric D'Costa

To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit and select "Join or leave the list".
VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit to subscribe.