Print

Print


If the robot is carrying any thing it picked of the table, the referee
keeps it and you cannot use it for the next mission and you don't get
points for bringing it to base if there were points for doing so.

On Sun, Nov 4, 2018, 5:06 PM Piyush Radadiya <[log in to unmask]
wrote:

> You can pick up Robot if it doesn't return to base on it's own after doing
> certain missions but you will get penalty for each pick up and you will get
> the full  points if mission is completed correctly before pick up. I think
> penalty is three points for each pick up this year.
>
> Thanks,
> Piyush
>
> On Sun, Nov 4, 2018, 4:52 PM Senthil Nagappan <[log in to unmask] wrote:
>
>> Hi,
>> After doing two missions the robot has to return to base. If the not
>> return automatically can kids can move it to the base hand? That case can
>> we get partial point or full point. Please help us to understand how it
>> works.
>>
>> Regards,
>> Senthil Nagappan
>> Ph: +1 571 403 0835
>>
>> -- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit
>> https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or
>> leave the list".
>>
>> -- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via
>> VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit
>> https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to
>> subscribe.
>>
> ------------------------------
> To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit
> https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or
> leave the list".
> VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L.
> Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-announcements-l.html to
> subscribe.

-- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".

-- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to subscribe.