My team has a question about launching a robot that is a bit, but clearly, out of base. They have a creative interpretation of the rules and are thinking that the run would still count, but the team would get a touch penalty (as when they touch the button to start their program). I am thinking that no points would be awarded for that run, and that a knowing violation of a rule goes against the grain of gracious professionalism. But I told them I would ask as we could not find anything spelled out in the guidebook other than the rule that states your robot needs to fit in base. Thanks, Diana McCullough -- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list". -- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to subscribe.