Print

Print


My team wants to interrupt the robot after the button pressed, if not
launched properly, while the robot still 'completely in' base and not
carrying any model items. *Are there any penalties for this action?*

I find following rules conflicting.

(seems no penalty in following scenario)

R14 – Interrupting
....
  Robot
- Completely in base: re-launch.


(seems penalty in following statement. I think rules should add 'if penalty
applies')

P01–Interruption Penalties • If you ✱ Interrupt the Robot: Minus 3 Points
Each Time


-Shiva

-- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".

-- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to subscribe.