Print

Print


If the robot is carrying any thing it picked of the table, the referee keeps it and you cannot use it for the next mission and you don't get points for bringing it to base if there were points for doing so.

On Sun, Nov 4, 2018, 5:06 PM Piyush Radadiya <[log in to unmask] wrote:
You can pick up Robot if it doesn't return to base on it's own after doing certain missions but you will get penalty for each pick up and you will get the fullĀ  points if mission is completed correctly before pick up. I think penalty is three points for each pick up this year.

Thanks,
Piyush

On Sun, Nov 4, 2018, 4:52 PM Senthil Nagappan <[log in to unmask] wrote:
Hi,
After doing two missions the robot has to return to base. If the not return automatically can kids can move it to the base hand? That case can we get partial point or full point. Please help us to understand how it works.

Regards,
Senthil Nagappan
Ph: +1 571 403 0835

-- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".

-- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to subscribe.

To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".
VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-announcements-l.html to subscribe.

To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".
VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-announcements-l.html to subscribe.