On the boccia mission, when dumping blocks into our team's own frame, can
our attachment extend into the frame. I'm confused by the rule stating, "If
there is equipment even partly in your frame. M08 scores zero for you (the
opposing team is not affected)." Does this mean while completing the
mission or that equipment can't be left in the frame?

Thank you,

Juliet Bellinger

-- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".

-- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to subscribe.