For the M16 Cargo Connect mission there is no specific mention of equipment not touching the cargo or being "independent" to score points. Has there been any update or clarification in that regard? We ask because there have been specific instructions for missions like this in the past, specifically in the City Shaper Season. There is however specific instructions on M15 Load Cargo where it says "If there are containers on and touching only the..." 
I guess we may have answered our own question but a confirmation would be appreciated. Last thing we want is to flip through the rulebook on the competition day ;-)

Good Luck to all teams!
Vinay Surabhi

To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".
VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-announcements-l.html to subscribe.