VADCFLL-L Archives

September 2018

VADCFLL-L@LISTSERV.JMU.EDU

Options:

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Chronologically

Fly Minds
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 13:24:32 -0400
Frank Levine
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 13:53:34 -0400
Amy Nichols
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 18:42:22 +0000
VA-DC FLL Referee Advisor
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 20:39:58 -0400
Robin Cole
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 17:45:11 -0400
Jennifer Scott
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 22:20:44 -0400
Jones, Krystian Wyvonne - joneskw
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 13:10:51 +0000
Rupal Soni
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 10:04:35 -0400
Vivek Khanna
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 20:37:30 +0000
Denyse M. Carroll
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 21:11:42 +0000
Sarath Kolla
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 18:25:57 -0400
Denyse M. Carroll
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 22:31:39 +0000
Vivek Khanna
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 02:18:05 +0000
Fly Minds
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 22:22:11 -0400
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 02:27:14 +0000
Sonya Shaver
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 02:46:36 +0000
VA-DC FLL Referee Advisor
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 22:34:09 -0400
VA-DC FLL Referee Advisor
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 22:51:49 -0400
kim s
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 12:56:52 +0000
Glenn Roberts
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 20:21:51 -0400
Sreeram Venkataraman
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:39:45 +0000
VA-DC FLL Referee Advisor
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 20:58:29 -0400
Glenn Roberts
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 11:11:49 -0400
James M. Sample
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 21:05:53 +0000
Sonya Shaver
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 21:11:38 +0000
Teresa Dalton
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 19:08:44 -0400
Raju Shah
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 00:09:05 -0400
Amy Nichols
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 11:01:40 +0000
Jones, Krystian Wyvonne - joneskw
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 17:05:13 +0000
Saji Sukumaran
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 17:40:34 +0000
Hari Sirigibathina
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 14:35:38 -0400
Jones, Krystian Wyvonne - joneskw
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 20:21:09 +0000
Fly Minds
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 07:46:37 -0400
Matthew Denyszyn
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 08:35:44 -0400
Fly Minds
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 08:37:05 -0400
Robot Bill
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:31:04 -0400
Ripal Oza
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 16:55:01 -0400
Lord Of The Bricks
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 11:47:42 -0400
Hari Sirigibathina
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 16:09:27 -0400
Debjani Sarkar
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 18:42:18 -0400
kim s
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 11:44:20 +0000
Jones, Krystian Wyvonne - joneskw
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 18:32:03 +0000
Manish Jain
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 19:18:43 -0400
VA-DC FLL Referee Advisor
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:10:33 -0400
kim s
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 15:23:24 +0000
Jones, Krystian Wyvonne - joneskw
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 22:06:06 +0000
Jones, Krystian Wyvonne - joneskw
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 15:27:55 +0000
Moeen
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 13:00:49 -0400
Amy Nichols
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 17:10:01 +0000
VA-DC FLL Referee Advisor
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 13:12:40 -0400
Moeen
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 13:21:28 -0400
David Curran
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 12:45:24 -0400
Jones, Krystian Wyvonne - joneskw
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 15:42:30 +0000
Jones, Krystian Wyvonne - joneskw
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 18:46:23 +0000
Robin Cole
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 15:47:17 -0400
Robot Bill
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 17:53:09 -0400
Jones, Krystian Wyvonne - joneskw
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 01:34:48 +0000
John Barrett
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 15:22:46 -0400
Ann Kutz
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 13:40:13 -0400
Laura Perlini
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 13:48:51 +0000
Jones, Krystian Wyvonne - joneskw
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 21:05:20 +0000

ATOM RSS1 RSS2