VADCFLL-L Archives

November 2017

VADCFLL-L@LISTSERV.JMU.EDU

Options: Use Monospaced Font
Show HTML Part by Default
Show All Mail Headers

Message: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]
Topic: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]
Author: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]

Print Reply
Subject:
From:
Cedric D'Costa <[log in to unmask]>
Reply To:
Cedric D'Costa <[log in to unmask]>
Date:
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 17:28:08 +0000
Content-Type:
multipart/alternative
Parts/Attachments:
text/plain (729 bytes) , text/html (3971 bytes)
Hi Referees, coaches,


Is there a penalty if the manhole covers are accidentally moved outside of the black

circle during the course of running any mission (including the manhole flip mission itself).


The Challenge guide mentions models being broken causes a 5 point penalty.

How about if the robot accidentally touches/hits a mission model but it does not break?

Is there a penalty? If so, is it 5 points also?

Thanks,
Cedric D'Costa



-- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".

-- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to subscribe.


ATOM RSS1 RSS2