VADCFLL-L Archives

First Lego League in Virginia and DC


Options: Use Classic View

Use Monospaced Font
Show Text Part by Default
Show All Mail Headers

Topic: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]

Print Reply
CHRISTOPHER YUAN <[log in to unmask]>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 16:55:18 -0500
text/plain (12 lines)
Dear referee,
Since we have a long arm for getting  the pizza, could the pizza still
count if I pull the arm when the robot comes back to base(with the
pizza hooked onto it)?
             Christopher Yuan

-- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit and select "Join or leave the list".

-- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit to subscribe.