VADCFLL-L Archives

First Lego League in Virginia and DC


Options: Use Classic View

Use Proportional Font
Show HTML Part by Default
Show All Mail Headers

Topic: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]

Print Reply
Lavanya Iruvanti <[log in to unmask]>
Wed, 8 Nov 2023 21:54:25 -0500
text/plain (7 lines)
Hello all,
For Mission 4 - the kids have placed the pedestal + art piece + 7 audience members + expert, together in a small container and the robot pushes the container to the museum target destination. Is this acceptable? My concern is that the rule book page 9 says that the pedestal may not touch any team equipment other than the art piece. so in this case, is the box considered as a team equipment?

-- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit and select "Join or leave the list".

-- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit to subscribe.