VADCFLL-L Archives

First Lego League in Virginia and DC


Options: Use Classic View

Use Proportional Font
Show HTML Part by Default
Show All Mail Headers

Topic: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]

Print Reply
Joanna M <[log in to unmask]>
Tue, 14 Nov 2023 09:42:45 -0500
text/plain (11 lines)
Hi All:
I just want to share a clarification I received from the Head Referee, Mike

Question: could we push instead of pull the boat in mission 09 of FLL tournament?

Answer: yes there's no rule that says you have to pull it or push it. 

-- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit and select "Join or leave the list".

-- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit to subscribe.